Jean Marie (Linderman) Frederick Mancill and her six wonderful children!

Six Frederick children, 4-15-2011, Austin, TX

Sally Frederick Tudor I like to post this pic of mother and her six children around mother’s day. She is not here on earth but in heaven with Jesus. But…..she and my daddy left a strong legacy of love and hard working, good, Christian, and kind children. We carry on her legacy of love. We continue on mother, and look forward to seeing you again in heaven with Jesus.We are a loving and close-knit family. I want them to know how much I love them, as well as my wonderful brother and sister-laws. Our many birthdays, and holidays together have given me a lot of good memories. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I want you all to see my post, so I am going to try and list them: Joseph & Brenda Meyers Frederick, Karl & Fran Frederick, Danny & Phyllis Frederick Hyden, Phil &Patricia Frederick Harrod, and Craig Moore & Sarah Moore.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

